An OceanPoint Financial Partner Focused on your peace of mind!

Claims & Billing

Emergency Claims Numbers
In the event of an emergency that cannot wait until normal business hours, you may contact us at the following:

John Kaull 401-743-2226
Doug Mayhew 401-439-9824
Matthew Clarke 401-423-1111
Kim Raymond 401-837-4141

The following restoration companies are available 24 hours a day for any fire or water damage. Please note, however, we do not officially endorse or mandate the use of these companies. You are free to contact any restoration company of your choice.

Enviroclean Restore logo
1-888-231-3130

PFR Restoration
1-800-421-3380


401-475-3485

PuroClean: The Paramedics of Property Damage
401-737-4329

 


Otherwise, please see contact information below for submitting claims.

Company

Claim Number

Billing Inquiries

Website

Andover / Merrimack / Cambridge 800-225-0770 Call your agent during normal business hours www.andovercos.com
Beacon Mutual 888-886-4450 Then press 6 888-886-4450 Then press 4 www.beaconmutual.com
Chubb logo 800-252-4670 800-682-4822 www.chubb.com
EMC Insurance 888-362-2255 800-447-2295 www.emcins.com
Foremost Ins. Co 800-527-3905 Then press 2 800-527-3905 Then press 1 www.foremost.com
Hanover Insurance Company 800.628.0250 800.922.8427 www.hanover.com
The Hartford 800-327-3636 Call your agent during normal business hours www.thehartford.com
National Grange - NGM / Main Street America 877-425-2467 Call your agent during normal business hours www.msagroup.com
877-224-5677 800-222-2114 www.mapfreinsurance.com
Narraganstt Bay Insurance Company 800-343-3375 extensions 764 or 763 800-343-3375 ext 708 or 755 www.nbic.com
National General 800-325-1088 877-468-3466 www.nationalgeneral.com
Peerless Insurance 800-522-7152 Call your agent during normal business hours www.peerless-ins.com
800-343-5888 866-739-7998 www.motoristsinsurancegroup.com/who-we-are/affiliates/phenix-mutual/
Progressive logo 800-274-4499 800-999-8781 www.progressive.com
Providence Mutual 877-763-1800 877-763-1800 www.providencemutual.com
888-813-7873 888-813-7873 www.pureinsurance.com
Quincy Mutual Group 800-490-0047 800-899-1116 ext 5390 www.quincymutual.com
RIJRA 800-851-8978 800-851-8978 www.rijra.com
Safeco Insurance 800-332-3226 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
Selective Insurance 866-455-9969 888-974-7400 www.selective.com
Selective Flood
Flood Only
877-348-0552 800-777-9656 ext 3035 www.floodonline.com
Travelers insurance Commercial
800-238-6225 Personal
800-252-4633
877-878-2468 or Pay online @ MyTravelers.com www.travelers.com
Travelers Flood Insurance 800-505-0193 800-356-6670 www.travelersflood.com
1-888-256-3378 1-800-262-9195 www.upcinsurance.com
Utica National Insurance 800-216-1420 800-598-8422 www.uticanational.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373 Claims Care Center www.zurichna.com